one third life crisis

so what if I never succeed
so what if my heart continues to bleed
so what if I never build that time machine
and travel back to the year of 1973?

will that mean my life will have no meaning?
my heart empty and without feeling
my mind troubled, spinning and reeling?

and so what if I do succeed?
what happens when I get everything I need
will it satisfy my everlasting greed
will I be full, purring and complete?

Im stuck in the age of binary codes
pixels, pastels and high maintenance roads.

In this age of wonder
I wonder if anyone wonders anymore at all.

Expired before its begun
All my past triumphs
All thats been won
Fades away in the news of today

a bigger, better game to play.

 

nśrgis 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband